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The Rules: 
 
10.0, Second paragraph, second line (correction): "roll a 
die for each English squadron on the Strategic Map" should 
have actually stated "roll a die for each English squadron 
that is not on the Tactical map". 
 

 
The Event Chart: 
 
Confusion Event (correction): The entry for Confusion 
should have an asterisk printed at the end of the word 
matching the (correct) counter – it is a Play immediately chit. 
 
Full Sails Event (clarification): When a squadron cruises 
diagonally against the wind and reaches a Stop square, it 
can use the Full Sails chit to sail one further square.  
 
 
 


